i love my new layout
written @ 2:34 p.m. on July 31, 2002

Listening to: Ana's Song by Silverchair

I know I know, the layout is a bit depressing. But I don't care, I like it (and because of it I have a new favorite song) so you can get over it. And I've had experience with the "topic" of the layout and I do still struggle from it, no matter what it seems like, so I liked it. Get over it. I'd love to say that I've gotten over anorexia fully and that when I hear of people I try to reach out to them because I've gotten through it and over it, but it's not true. It's still apart of me and as much as I don't want it to be it's there. Don't get all weird and start worrying for me, that's not what I need. I don't want you to worry about me or feel sorry for me or ask me if I'm all right (or even if I've eaten today, that definetly won't help) Go on and pretend that everything is ok. Even when it's not. That's what I'm good at, you should try it sometimes.

I watched "Requiem For A Dream" yesterday and absolutely loved it. I like Jared Leto (except for the "let's bleach every hear on my head for "Fight Club" phase that he went through, ew no) and I love Jennifer Connelly (from "A Beautiful Mind") so yippy skippy.

Well I'm gonna go to Emily's in a lil bit. There's nothing else really to say, I just wanted to write something in the new layout. Go me. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host