My Bio
written @ 4:48 p.m. on September 29, 2002

last updated: September 8, 2004

Name: Shannon

Age: 17

Sign:Libra

Location: Fairfax, Virginia

Height: 5'11"

Description: In love. Loud and often times obnoxious, I love to be the center of attention and have people focusing on me. I'm a total ham, and love feeling important.

Favorite Bands: Incubus, Dashboard Confessional, Rooney

Songs I like: "I Miss You" by Incubus, "Carry This Picture" by Dashboard Confessional & "Undiscovered" by Ashlee Simpson

Favorite Movies: Hook, Peter Pan, Love Actually, Moulin Rouge, 28 Days and Stand by me

Favorite Foods: Macaroni and Cheese, Mozerella Sticks...only the best

Likes: Music, Theatre, reading, writing, photography, seeing my friends and my Zack

Dislikes: Ignorant people, yucky smelling things, spiders, needles, the word "faggot", racism, sexism, George W.

Favorite Actor: Robin Williams

Favorite Actress: Julia Roberts

Favorite Quote: "When the first baby laughed for the first time, the laugh broke out into a thousand pieces and they all went skipping about. That was the beginning of fairies." -Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie

Just go read my diary to figure me out

I live with my Mom, step-dad Patrick and younger sister Caitlin. My Dad, stepmom Marie and Steven live in Sterling. I have a total of three step-brothers, a half brother and a half sister.

~*RANDOM FACTS*~

I'm extremely loud.

I'm sarcastic because I don't like being in serious conversations for too long. I don't like people knowing how I really feel and hide my true emotions a lot so I don't get hurt.

I was anorexic for a while, but am not anymore.

My Dad recently moved to Brazil with my brother and step mom. Yeah.

The first movie I ever saw in the theatre was Bambi but had to leave early because I wouldn't stop crying when Bambi's mother died. I've seen Lord of the Rings the most time in the theatre than any other movie with a whopping 10 times (Fast and the Furious is in 2nd place with 5 times)

My favorite color is red.

I love stars.

Empire Records was the first movie that I saw more than 50 times

I've jammed my middle fingers twice, each, from basketball

I used to want a scholarship to the University of Tennessee to play for Pat Summit and the Lady Vols and then go on to play for the WNBA...and that dream was squashed when I played freshman basketball for FFX and the coach ruined the game for me

The first concert I ever saw was the Spice Girls when I was in 6th grade. I went with Jackie F., her Mom, and my Mom. Whoa.

I cry every time I was My Girl.

I've read the first Harry Potter four times, the 2nd, 3rd and 4th three times, and he 5th once.

One time, at band camp...

I love wearing jewelry. I always have on the ring Zack got me, another plain one with what looks like rope wrapped around it, and the bracelet Zack got me at prom.

If I could eat at any one fast-food place for the rest of my life, it would most definitely be KFC

Britney Spears makes me want to hurl

I've been dating Zack for a year and about 5 months, and have never been so happy in my life

I already know where I want to live, the house and where it is and everything.

I work at A.C. Moore, but my first job was at Toys R Us.

I want to be an Elementary School teacher when I grow up.

I want to travel, and the one place I want to go most is to New Zealand

My favorite book is The Hottest State by Ethan Hawke

I have the same birthday as Avril Lavigne and Gwyneth Paltrow

My favorite TV show is Six Feet Under

Zack smells. But it's a good smell.

The greatest gift anyone got me was the sapphire and diamond heart necklace that Zack got me for Christmas, 2002.

The saying is true, once you go Zack, you never go back. (Oh baby...)

Zack is the one and only person I have ever loved and will ever love.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host