fun time approaches
written @ 8:56 p.m. on September 01, 2004

I thought that by going to George Mason, a college that's rumored to be hard to get into, I'd be able to escape the dumbasses that plagued Fairfax High School. Apparently, they decide to live on and ruin what could be a perfectly wonderful day at Hemlock. Goddamn Barry. His name is Barry! Who the hell is named Barry? (I know, I'm so mature.) We were all quite upset when he showed up an hour and a half late to the stupid thing, then ruined the rest of the time for us. Even our leader, Deez, couldn't stand him.

Grr.

I'm exhausted. I saw the dorms from NCC today...makes me kidna wish I was living on campus. Tomorrow's going to be quite a busy day. Running around getting ready for the beach...

I love it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host