it's there i know my heart is whole
written @ 10:30 p.m. on September 07, 2004

So not only did I blow off work Saturday and Sunday to have an absolutely wonderful weekend, but apparently, I also blew off Monday. Apparently, it was too hard for the dear people at AC Moore, with me not being there on Sunday, to tell me that I was supposed to go to work on Monday, a holiday part-timers were supposed to work. Tom said I'll probably get written-up and lectured; he also said that if it were someone less compitent they'd fire them...but since it's me, they probably won't. I was surprised to realize that I couldn't give a shit either way. I hate my job, it's just be more reason for me to go out and actually get a new job. I dunno...

Class is going all right. I met this really good chick in class that I've been getting along with really well...she seems cool.

I'm tired, I'm gonna fall asleep listening to Ashlee Simpson.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host