show 'em the great sorcerer you are
written @ 6:03 p.m. on April 18, 2003

I decided I'm going to start doing a friday five every Friday (well duh.) So here they are...

1. Who is your favorite celebrity?
a tie between Sandra Bullock and Julia Roberts.

2. Who is your least favorite?
Amanda Bynes. DIE!

3. Have you ever met or seen any celebrities in real life?
I met Leann Rimes (and a have a pic with her), Al Gore isn't really a celebrity, but I'm putting him here anyways. I just saw Tom Dashall(sp) in Target...haha I think that's humorous.

4. Would you want to be famous? Why or why not?
I just want to act, and if that involves hundreds of adoring fans...then so be it. =D

5. If you had to trade places with a celebrity for a day, who would you choose and why?
hmm...Britney Spears. I wouldn't dress skanky, and I would scare people. =D

So I applied for a job at A.C. Moore, and I went to Cinema Arts Theaters but they didn't have any more applications (though they needed to hire people) so the old man told me to go back next week. I sure will. Then Mom, Caitlin and I went to target. I got new white slip on shoes, they're exactly the same as the ones I have now...but those poor things are dying. And I love them, so I bought new ones. I also bought a pair of capri's and capri sweat pants. I'm in heaven, I love shopping. Mom bought me Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion for easter, so depending on when she lets me have it, I think I'll have to have Meredith over here to watch it with me.

I'm about to hop in the show before Zack calls. I'm procrastinating, I'm not motivated to do anything but sit on my ass at the moment. I love when I'm in moods like this, I think I'll blame it on the weather. (Where did the 80 degree weather fucking go? Why must it be in the 40's again?)

...all right...I'm leaving.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host