Teenie Boppers and Blo-Pens
written @ 10:47 a.m. on August 01, 2002

Listening to: Losing Grip -Avril Lavigne

Dumb, dumb diaryland. I updated yesterday but it didn't work so that pissed me off, not that I had anything important to say. I never have anything important to say. That's just me! Woo hoo!

I have to watch my sister again this morning, Mom has a hair appointment at 11. Caitlin is going through one of the "Let's watch every old movie of Caitlin we own until Shannon wants to claw her eyes out", yes that sounds good. And the scariest part is when I see old videos of me with braces and bangs and when I had the long stringy hair and had my Backstreet Boys and Spice Girls posters on my walls...yea I don't miss those days. I was such the teenie-bopper! I don't know how my mom could put up with me. Hell I don't know how my friends put up with me. I think that everyone goes through a phase where they look back and were like "what the HELL was I thinkin?" While in all reality they were just being them. When I was a stupid little teenie-bopper I was probably truer to myself than I am now, just a thought.

My sister got those Blo-Pens. You know how they always have the stands up in the middle of the mall and these Spanish people who wear Gucci are always trying to sell the stupidest things to you? Well Blo-Pens (heh) you blow (ha) into them and they spit (hah) out the color of whatever pen you're using. Despite the fact that if you are a perv teenager (yes that would be me...Hello, my name is Shannon and I am a perv **hello shannon** haha) and think dirty thoughts whenever you make a pretty picture, and with me they're all pretty pictures, they're really REALLY cool!! Eep! You all have to go out and buy Blo-Pens. I sat there for like an hour yesterday with Caitlin doing stuff with the pics. Partly becaus I'm a nerd, partly because they're the coolest things in the world. You know what I mean? Muah hah hah

Well I'm being summoned by a three year old so I'm going to get dressed and go pester her. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host