My dear, sweet, melamin!
written @ 11:14 a.m. on March 22, 2003

**update @ 1:48**
I had to add this because Mike is hilarious, and he hasn't been at school because he had surgery. But I almost died when he said this.
Mike: mtv is so gay they're trying to be all serious with war coverage
SillieShamma: Well you can't expect much, it's MTV
Mike: and they're so gay left wing anti war
Mike: its like shut the fuck up and play another real world marathon

I need last night. I needed to be around my boyfriend all night with no disruptions (well, for the most part) like you wouldn't believe. It was great. I loved it. I love him.

The only thing yesterday that I didn't do was fall asleep watching The Two Towers, meh, it's all right. I woke up and read some of The Return of the King, can that make up for it?

Something was wrong with my template earlier, I hope I fixed it all. Bitch and moan if it didn't. =D

Today, hopefully, will be fun. Maggie's got SAT's until noon, then she's giving me a ring. Geez, I really hope we can hang out. Just one on one Shamma and Maggamums time, goofing off and being dorks like you wouldn't believe. That would be hip, oh yes, that would be quite hip. Then tonight Meredith and I are planning on having an annual "Brad Pitt movie Night" but, yet again, we've changed it. Tonight it's "Lord of the Rings Night", we'll probably only have enough time to watch one of the movies, so we hafta decide whether we want Fellowship or Two Towers. Trust me, it's a hard decision for both of us. =D

My Mom begged me to wear my retainer solidly for two weeks, that's when I go back. I think I'm going to do it too, I need to do this or I'm going to be stuck wearing them all day again for a few more months. And that would suck. A lot.

Don't let me forget to start my Birth Control tomorrow!

Oh, I almost forgot. Luke is going to teach me Elvish. Hah!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host