be happy
written @ 9:05 a.m. on December 07, 2003

I'm not excited for work. I absolutely hate my job. Krystal and I are seriously talking about getting a new job after the holidays. The Scrapbooking Store down the street has shorter hours during the day, and that's really appealing. Plus, I think they'd like that I was going from AC Moore to there, since they hate AC Moore since we steal the majority of their busniess (just like Michael's.) But Krystal and I are miserable, we know how to make the job perfect, but no matter how hard we try Chris is still going to be an Assistant Manager, Sonia will always be annoying, and we'll always be worked to death. Grr. Suckage. But I have put a lot of thought into it. I'm going to try and see if I can figure out the store hours for My Scrapbooking Store this morning, see if they'd actually hire me.

Well, Zack and I are going to breakfast before I have to go to work, so I'm going to go and get dressed.

Smile.

(pieces) Do you believe someone can find true love more than once in a life time? How about falling in love with more than one person at the same time?
I think that it's possible to fall in love more than once, but I don't think it is for me. I know that I'm 17 and I go on and on about Zack and how he's the man I'm going to spend the rest of my life with, and I know that some poeple sit back and laugh at how naive they think I'm being and how stupid I'm acting...but I am in love. And I don't see it as being possible that I could actually fall in love with someone other than him, it's literally not something that could happen to me. I think that someone can be in love with more than one person at once, but I don't think that the love would be very strong. I don't know, I'm a hopeless romantic, and I'm 17 and have read Love Story one too many times, so I guess that curves my answers quite a bit.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host