merry chrimus
written @ 10:14 a.m. on December 25, 2003

I miss my Dad, a lot. All I can keep thinking about is how he is and what Chrsitmas is like for him in Brasil. I'm out of my routine, too, usually after everything with our family, at night I go to Dad's and spend the night for Christmas. I need Zack, really, really bad.

I think I'm going to stop writing in my diary...like, for a month. It's just a thought. I think that if I do that, the more important events will be the ones I start talking about more, and not just the day to day bullshit that I bitch and moan about all the damn time.

I've gotten some pretty damn cool presents. Grama got me Goonies on DVD, and I got Peter Pan (the 100th Anniversary Edition) from Zack's Mom, The Snow Garden by Chris Rice and Ash Wednesday in paperback from Grama and Mom got me The Davinci Code. I'm happy. I got some cute little stuff, too.

I'm just counting down the hours until I get to see my Zack.

I need him so bad right now...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host