One Down...Five Real Ones To Go
written @ 9:34 p.m. on November 19, 2003

I'm tired, a nap sounds really good right now. I've got to get in the shower and get all this makeup (and glue from the stupid fucking Unicorn horn) off my face, because right now the glue's burning.

Zack's face is gray, of course it is...so everyone will know when we've kissed. God Dammit.

The rehearsal wasn't all too bad. Everyone basically overreacted...twas nice. I don't think the parents seemed to like it too much, doesn't shock me. It's a piece of crap...let's face it. And we really need to do something about that fog, and how it looks absolutely horrible. (Can the audience even see anything?)

What the Hell am I going to get my Secret Pal tomorrow...especially since I don't have any money? Grr, must think must think.

Well, it's shower and homework time. Yeah, I'm excited. *sigh* Kill me now.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host