all day at school...again
written @ 10:27 a.m. on November 22, 2003

I talked to my sister about the show this morning, because she went last night, she was so cute talking about it. She liked the fight scene and how we all moved really slow, she liked the White Doe (I'll tell Lauren, because Caitlin loves ballerinas), she was afraid of the witches army (wouldn't even hug Zack after the show, that was pretty funny), she thought the thunder was a little loud, remembered Mother Christmas from when they colored and liked how the Elf had pointy ears. She was so cute, she stood like a Nymph too, she held it pretty long for a five year old, if I do say so myself.

My call time isn't until 12, which is wonderful, so I'm going to finish watching Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets with Caitlin, take a shower, then get Zack.

Today shall be fun. Full of good times...I hope.

Here's the Friday Five.

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.
(1) I want to get into Mason.
(2) I want to cut my hair to where I like it...for once
(3) I want to read one of Anne Rice's books
(4) I want Zack to realize that I don't want to go away to college
(5) I dunno...
2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.
(1) Virginia from camp, she was cool
(2) Julia, she was so fucking sweet, I miss her so much
(3) Kylie, so let her know what a bitch she really is
(4) Beth. I miss her so much.
(5) Someone really random from elementary school, that'd be sweet
3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.
(1) Sign Language
(2) Speak Portuguese
(3) Sew
(4) Play the guitar...without lessons (I'm lazy)
(5) Write something good
4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).
(1) Buy New Zealand
(2) Put Caitlin through college
(3) Fly my Mom to Italy
(4) Buy that house in Vienna that I want, and ship it to New Zealand
(5) Build Hogwarts.
5. List five things you do that help you relax.
(1) Sex
(2) Sleep
(3) Play angry music
(4) Watch Hook
(5) Read something good

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host