and i'm a nerd again
written @ 8:09 p.m. on December 14, 2003

Karen is a wonderful woman. I didn't get to work until 9:15 (the same time as Rosa, another girl who was supposed to get there at 8, so I didn't feel so bad), and Chris was an ass. I called my Mom to let her know that I got to work okay, because the roads were terrible at the time, and he told me to hurry up and get off the phone because I needed to get to work. Ass. The work today wasn't bad though, I think I spent a total of 45 minutes on register today...I was so happy. I think Dan and Karen were both impressed seeing how I work on the floor (much better) so Karen said I could leave any time after 5. I picked 5:30, then went to Zack's. That was definitely a nice ending to my day.

Return of the King comes out Wednesday! Gah, I'm so excited.

I'm so glad this is the last week before Christmas Break. I'm so glad we have 3 Even days.

I'm glad I have the Sims hooked back up to my computer...bye...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host