aren't i in a chipper mood for 9:55 a.m.?
written @ 9:55 a.m. on July 20, 2003

Yesterday wasn't so bad afterall. Work was all right, I was there with (pregnant) Frecia all day, who ended up leaving at 1 when Adrianne got there. (Who is gorgeous, so I hate her.) I spent a lot of my day acknowledging the fact that in one week I'll be at the beach. Doing nothing. Constantly in my bathing suit and not caring. *sigh* I can't fucking wait.

Afterwards I went to pick up Zack in Vienna, then to pick up my Birth Control (remember...$35 is a lot cheaper than a baby...) then we went to Target to look for bathing suits for me. I ended up getting a really cute white one with red and pink lips all over it. It makes my boobs look rockin' (which is why Zack bought it for me.) So I had fun with that. We went to Silverdiner to get some food, where I promptly informed him on what one of his birthday presents would be. We were sitting there and I said I needed money because I had to buy him the cd...I felt retarted. I was so upset with myself. Afterwards we came home and I modeled my bathing suit for Mom, and her reaction was a quick, "Oh God." heh heh heh.

We stayed at home for about twenty minutes after Mom and Patrick and Caitlin left to see Shreck (wonder why) then we went to watch the movie.

Then we came home and just laid there. For an hour. Under the stars. So much fun, I tell ya. I had a pretty good day yesterday.

So there's a picture of some guy on AOL Broadband little welcome screen of this old guy, one of those ministers on TV, and he's praying, but the way his eyes are closed makes him look like Cartman when he's yelling. I found that quite amusing...

I've got to dry my hair, get dressed, and con Mom into giving me the money from Birth Control (she said she'd pay for it this time since we're going to the beach) before I go to work. Paper's on sale...10 cents (how come on keyboards there's a dollar sign but no little cent sign...?) Woo hoo.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host