and i need him there like she wouldn't believe
written @ 6:19 a.m. on December 04, 2003

Last night wasn't too bad, at the Book Fair, I mean. I got there and situated myself (in the chair!) at a register, and only got up twice to get books people had set aside earlier that day. It was nice, and the two hours zipped by.

And Zack can go!

His Mom had to go to a School Board meeting, so she was leaving early, but as she was getting ready to go she came up and asked what time the flight was. I told her that I would be leaving school at 12, since that was when lunch started, and then only missing 8th period. She asked if it was the same for Zachary (hehe) and I said yes. Then she said that he could go, but she wasn't sure about how she would deal with the note to get him out of school (that's been, for the most part, figured out.) I almost cried, you should've seen me. I thanked her ten million times before she left, I felt incredible. I was smiling non-stop the entire night.

*sigh*

It makes tomorrow that much easier. Then, to take my mind off of everything else, we'll be going Ice Skating and then later comes the spooning. (Yay!)

I'm just glad that in the end everything worked out.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host