another new layout, again
written @ 9:02 p.m. on October 21, 2002

A little Halloween-y but I like it. And there are stars, what more could I ask for? I'm happy with one, which means it'll change in less than a month when I get sick of it. =D Because that's just what I do. I haven't checked to make sure all of the links work, so gimme some time with that, I'm not sure what all works and what doesn't.

But frankly, I'm tired, I have to finish my Romeo and Juliet article, take a shower...and I have yet to finish the last 44 pages of The Two Towers. *sigh*

Girls Time better be good, Boston Public rocked my socks. Why can't cool shit like that happen at Fairfax? Oh wait, I just answered my own question. Because we go to Fairfax. Bleh.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host