a nice summer
written @ 10:11 a.m. on July 11, 2004

I need a long sleep tonight, I decided. I'm just constantly tired, and it's slowly catching up with me. Work yesterday wasn't bad, I had a bad spell around noon, feeling absolutely terrible, but after I ate I was all right.

Last night was fun. Zack, Bob and I went to see The Chronicles of Riddick, which was really good, then went to Green Acres to play on the playground (I was very much paranoid) then to 7-Eleven and back to Bob's. It was nice to get out of the house. To talk to people other than my family and Zack, y'know?

Zack's still sleeping! Omigoones! Normally the boy doesn't sleep past eight a.m., so I'm awfully impressed he's lasted this long. He said he was tired last night, so I'm not shocked. Call me at work, baby.

Ok. Lounging time before another fun filled day at A.C. Moore.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host