attack of the locusts
written @ 6:13 a.m. on January 22, 2004

I'm tired. That's the constant this week. Everytime I wake up I contemplate faking a sickness just to get a couple of more hours of sleep. This is fucking killing me. Then, I think about Zack so I get up and know that I can tough it out, and that I'll be fine by time I get to Zack's house...but still. This is ridiculous. I'm going to go to bed at 9 o'clock tonight, I need it.

I keep having really, really weird dreams. I had one last night, I think that I was in a movie and I just didn't realize it, and there were all these locusts everywhere. They were like attacking us, so we all got locked in our house. Then Steve Guttenburg and his family showed up and stayed in the house with us. I guess I had a little kid, too, because she kept following me around everywhere, she was pretty cute, too. Must've been 2 years old. It was just strange...yeah ok.

I need to get ready to warm up my car and get all my shit together.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host