Avril mood
written @ 12:16 a.m. on June 22, 2002

I have a new favorite song: Anything But Ordinary by Avril Lavigne. When Brandie told me she liked her I promised myself I wouldn't get into another stupid girl singer. Yea that's the same thing I told myself and Michelle Branch and now I'm practically addicted to her. So I downloaded "ABO" by Avril and I really like the lyrics, I'm making you suffer through them because I think they're awesome. And I like her clothes:

Sometimes I get so weird, I even freak myself out

I laugh myself to sleep it's my, lullaby

Sometimes I drive so fast, just to feel the danger

I wanna scream it makes me feel alive

(chorus) Is it enough to love

Is it enough to breathe

Somebody rip my heart out

And leave me here to bleed

Is it enough to die

Somebody save my life

I'd rather be anything but ordinary, please

To walk within the lines, would make my life so boring

I want to know that I have been to the extreme

So knock me off my feet, c'mon now give it to me

Anything to make me feel alive

(repeat Chorus)

That's all I'll put you through. I thought it was cool, but some of you don't agree with my music. Eat it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host