i love her like a bullet to the back of the head
written @ 7:49 p.m. on March 17, 2003

Something tells me that I'm not going to be able to prove myself to him. That no matter what I'm going to fuck up this whole thing immensly (sp) and he'll never learn to trust me again. I don't know. I wish my life was a movie, by now things would be wrapping up and everything would be fine. Then I start to think, well...yeah, this is High School. I need to live and experience things and have fun and party and realize who my true friends are, and maybe I don't want a boyfriend for all of this, maybe I should take some time off from the whole relationship "thing" as a whole...but then I realize that I'd just be ignoring a huge big factor. I love him. Plain and simple. I need him in my life, I need his love and his support and his forgivness and gratitude.

Because I know that right now, without him...my world would crumble.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host