*cough*cough*
written @ 1:21 p.m. on August 17, 2003

So I did call in, after Mom blew her cover on why I should go to work. She, Patrick and Caitlin are going to CarMax to looks at cars for me, but I'm not supposed to know about it. If Mom hadn't said anything, I just would've come home from the Mall (I'll get to that soon) and just said, "Oh, wow, I'm home alone." But now I know...teehee.

So the mall. Woo! I first went to express, where I had a gift-certificate thing saying if you spend over $75 you get $30 off, so I bought a new skirt and shirt for $55, but I only paid for about $10 of it. So go me. The only bad thing was that I couldn't spend it on red-tag stuff (on sale), at least my clothes are current. Because, yes, I care...right.

I'm crossing my fingers that Zack can do something tonight. I'm about to start a load of laundry, and clean up my room (mainly my bathroom) a bit so I don't have any problems.

The cookout turned out to be really nice. My two uncles were here, an aunt, a couple cousins, a few family friends...twas a nice little get together for Grandma. And now my little baby cousin Taylor no longer looks like Jaba. So hoorah for her.

**warning** I'm about to be extremely girly But it was so cute seeing Zack play with her. I'm a huge nerd, and I'm ready to grow up to fast, so I'm always thinking about what it'll be like when Zack and I have kids. No, this isn't me saying I'm pregnant (I'm not joining the club with everyone else in my family) and I'm not planning on stopping my Birth Control Pills...I'm just saying. I've always planned on having kids so it's really cool seeing how Zack played with Taylor. So fucking cute.

I have a new That Thing You Do DVD that has yet to be watched. I shall leave you now...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host