to the fighters
written @ 9:50 p.m. on 2002-05-20

I've been reading diaries, a lot of diaries I read people don't realize it. Friends are falling apart, and that's sad because on the outside they seem so close, like they've got things so together. They don't. I hate seeing people pushing eachother apart like this, and I know I'm probably going to get shit for this or asked why I give or fuck or what I think I am but it doesn't matter to me, I'm allowed to have my own opinion and am fully exersizing it. Stop hurting e/o...sometimes it seems as though you do it intentionally to get a rise out of eachother or to see if it hurts the other as much as you thought it would. Again...an outsider's opinion.

My friend Nikki who goes to Hayfield is goign through a lot of shit right now. I've known her since before I was born, and it breaks my heart because she'so unhappy right now. She thinks that no one's going to want to go out with her, she sees herself so ugly, so overweight, she's not! From the bottom of my heart...she's gorgeous, I wish she could see that sometimes. She just needs someone to make her happy. I wish she could find him.

Night.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host