goddamn my shoulders hurt
written @ 9:20 p.m. on April 24, 2004

Before anything else, this was my template on my other diary, but I loved it so much I had to move it here. A little swappy-swappy of the templates, if you will... Oh, and something's wrong with the older entires page, I can't figure it out. Gimme a break.

Hover Discs (like on TV) are my new fascination. I had a blast playing with one at work today. We had a big craft demo thing from 11-3, and Dan (the manager, HAH) threw me two and told me to play, trying to get people to buy them. Who knew I could have so much fun with baloons shaped like hover discs filled with helium. Oh. My. Gooness. Everyone has to go out and buy them, I had an absolute blast. I bought one. I'm that obsessed now. =D

I'm not tired, I was twenty minutes ago. I think I'm gonna pick up my room some before I go to bed (Yes, I did actually say that) then read some Anywhere But Here listening to some Rooney before I pass out. I'm not in the mood for TV, nothing seems to be good on anyways.

Mom's watching LOTR: Fellowship of the Ring the extended version falling asleep. How cute is that?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host