good times, good times
written @ 10:18 p.m. on September 27, 2002

So today officially did not suck, as I feared it might. It started off good too, Emmy gave me a pic that she drew from a picture of the two of us from my Birthday last year, and was gorgeous, I love it. Then I got some quite hip stuff from Brandie, 3 cards, a new journal (everyone else thought it was pretty too), a Harry Potter bookmark, and a Scooby Doo notepad (cuz we saw the movie together). Got cards from Justin and Christy, yahoo. Then Heather and Eric gave me a box full o' candy (yummieeeeee) and Eric burned me a cd, he's quite proud of it and I love it! Jessica and Mikey got me balloons and a $30 Gift Card for Hot Topic, yay, so I was quite happy about that.

I have the coolest friends.

Then...after school...dun, dun, dunnnnn I finally got my belly-button pierced. lol. And everyone was right, it didn't hurt that bad. But I was so freaked out, I didn't watch him do anything, I only checked to make sure that I liked where he marked it. Lol. Twas to my satisfaction, so I trusted him. lol. It looks good too, I got blue stone because it's my birth stone and I thought it only acceptable. Know what I'm sayin?

Before that I opened presents, woo hoo. I got a camera, watch, BLO-pens (yes!!), a gorgeous Snow White porceline doll, star lights, a buncha Todd Oldham stuff that they were selling at Target (because Target rules and if you try to tell me differently I'll kill you. =D) Also got a cute shirt, a 16 Year old doll, money from Patrick and 16 long stem drop-dead gorgeous red roses. Whoaness. Never seen flowers so perfect.

Went to IHOP with Brandie and Em, had a great time. Then we saw Four Feathers, wow...Heath and Wes are so quite yummie. I was on the brink of tears, of course it's a war movie, I always cry watching war movies...damn them. It ended to my satisfaction, so I'll see it again. (Heath is so yummie at the end...*phew*)

I had a great day. And to all of my friends, I love you. Thank you for being so damned cool on my birthday, my day. I love you all (thanks Lee too!!!! I saw ur diary!)

...toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host