Who has front row tickets to Hilary Duff? That's me! That's me!
written @ 11:58 a.m. on July 14, 2004

OH MY F-ING GOODNESS!

Ok. So. I get home from therapy and the cemetary and filling up my gas tank (and it was under $20!!) So I realize that Monster is way overdue at Blockbuster, so I run inside to grab that and The Replacement and figure that afterwards, since Zack gave me the money, I'll run to the Patriot Center to get tickets for Hilary Duff. Well holy shit. When I get there and tell the woman I want Hilary Duff tickets, she told me that I got there at the perfect time. There were two seats, front row center, right in front of the fucking stage.

OH MY GOD!

Ok. I'm gonna clean my room, bounce around, and play Hilary Duff CD entirely too loud. Wa. Hoo.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host