I need a hobby
written @ 2:32 p.m. on April 11, 2003

I have a problem. I take things way too seriously. I know I do it, I'm admitting it. But it doesn't mean I like it. Sometimes I just can't help it. Things bother me to the point when I just start to go crazy, over-analyze the situation far too much and take everything as a diss and a put down. So sue me, I have shit self-confidence. It's not surprising I take things so seroiusly once you've started to realize how insecure I am about everything.

This week I'm going prom dress shopping. *sigh* Depression Central, I almost don't want to go. It's like shopping for pants, and you know what that's like for me. Now let's throw in the awkwardness of having a small chest, wide hips, long legs and a small butt. Yeah, I love to shop.

And I'm never sarcastic.

I need 8 o'clock to hurry up and get here so I can be with Zack. I'm craving him. Not sex, just him.

I need a hobby.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host