how tiring work can be
written @ 7:07 p.m. on February 29, 2004

I am beyond exhausted. I can't remember a day when work wiped me out like it has today. We had the scrapbooking event, which means the store was absolutely full of people. I'm glad I didn't have to work on the register, but I did have to put up with the customers who drive me up the wall; as usual. I've just finished painting a couple of shadow boxes, then I'll be climbing in bed to watch The Ocars and falling asleep.

I'm glad that I was a good little student and got most of my homework done, right now all I've got to do is write up a little summary on an article about TC Williams possibly changing its name, so I'm glad about that.

Y'know what, I should go do that now. Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host