i do, i do.
written @ 8:10 p.m. on January 04, 2004

Maybe I did miss being able to write everything down, rehashing over what's gone on in my day. The boring, the eccentric...the hot. Whatever, I'm back and if you don't like it, fuck off.

Break was chaotic, to say the least. I began, but have yet to finish, all of my college applications. I don't want to go to college. I want to make babies and take care of them...that's the only thing I really want to do with my life. It's depressing, too, writing down my shitty GPA and my sorry SAT scores, knowing that the one school I want to go to (Mason) so I can stay close to my boyfriend probably isn't going to accept me. I wrote this big, huge-long essay saying that I'm a bookworm, it's about 380 words...Mason only wants 150. I cut it down and reworded it, but I hate it. Stupid Mason. It's just stressful, and depressing, and I want to get it over with.

I get my ring in two days. The beautiful engagement ring from Zack. It's gold with a sapphire in the middle and little diamonds on the sides, of course to match my bracelet and necklace on Tuesday. The bastards sent it away to get it resized for ten whole days, I almost cried (then I bought two shirts and saw Peter Pan, so I was a little better). I mean, honestly, I have the ring for a day and then they take it away from me? How fucked up is that? Well, either way I get it back soon...I'm so excited.

My Dad called my cell twice on Christmas, both times I was nowhere near my cell, both times leaving a message. I was so upset, it but a severe strain on my night (as if I wasn't in a weird mood enough), and I haven't talked to him since he left. I don't now, maybe I am being petty, but why the Hell can't he just call the house? Yeah, Mom or Patrick my answer, so what? Ask for me, they know how badly I want to talk to you, grow some fucking balls, Dad and call me where you know I'll answer it or be around. I miss him, I miss him so fucking much, and I want him around more than anyone knows, but sometimes he's so clueless it makes me want to scream.

Work sucks, I want to quit, but I won't. I just want to make money without having to do anything, suggestions anyone?

OH! So fuck the orthodontist, man, seriously. I don't care that one measely tooth is out of place, can't anyone accept that? If, during the next six weeks, I don't wear my retainer all day and my teeth don't somewhat go back to normal I have to go back into braces. N. O. No. I said that I may consider the possibility of going back into bottom braces, but I told Mom that he can fuck off because I will not get braces put back on the top. God dammit. Just, please, don't laugh at me, ok?

Peter Pan was incredible, don't ask Zack for his opinion, he has no good taste in movies. =D I loved it. And I do believe in faeries. I do, I do.

I need to give my fingers a rest, I need to take a shower too.

I need to do a lot of things...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host