i'm gonna marry him.
written @ 4:19 p.m. on September 09, 2003

I don't know what it was, but the kisses were out of this world today. Granted, in the morning I was upset and needed the reassurance, and we had to re-do the last one because we hit teeth (fifth time...gah!) they were mind boggling. Brandie asked me today in Geosystems how I knew (or think) Zack is the "one". Ever have that feeling when you just know something is true? There's no real way to describe it...but you just feel it...that's that feeling. I just know it's going to happen. There's no doubt in my mind. Then she said that lately, everytime she kisses Sellers her heads spins.

That was today.

*sigh*

What a sappy, sappy-cliche kind of day. Ain't love grand?

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host