i hate production week
written @ 9:36 p.m. on November 17, 2003

So the template's been minorly tweaked and twisted, and I have to say that I'm damn proud of what I've done. I did it during Creative Writing, and decided that I wanted to play around with Photoshop, see what all the hub-ub is about...and produced my Peter Pan & Tink pic above. It took forever, too, I had about three on here before I went with this one. It looks good, no?

I hate production week. It's hectic and crazy and nerve-wracking and suddenly everyone in theatre suddenly goes through PMS (even the guys), I fucking hate it.

On top of that, my Dad called. I don't want to get into it, other than say that 'He cares about me', then he preceeded to yell at me because I hadn't taken the initiative and called him. Fuck him, it's not worth it. He better not show up to the play.

Well, I've got KFC to finish, and I like One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest so I want to go read some more of that before I go to sleep. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host