I Miss You...and that
written @ 10:56 p.m. on June 22, 2002

I forgot how great it was to lay in my bed and listen to "I Miss You" by Incubus. My room clean, my blinds open, tv off, door locked, bathroom door open and all lamps off, nothing but natural light running into my room. And my on my bed, blaring Brandon Boyd throughout the floor boards of my house. I used to do that a lot, put on "I Miss You" and make sure to hit repeat, having the song repeat over and over again. It's my favorite song, and has been for a long time. I can't explain why, I don't know. I did that this morning, before Dad called, before Zack came over, before I had to think about watching my sister. I just laid there, thinking of nothing. It was great.

And for a brief moment...nothing bothered me.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host