i need my zack, god dammit
written @ 2:22 p.m. on October 11, 2003

I need him here to tell me I'm just being paranoid and acting too girly. I need a kiss and a hug and to lay around and spoon all day long, because I don't get enough days like those. I need to be told that he loves me and that I'm beautiful.

I don't know what caused this sudden "weirded out mood", but it's hit me hard. I need to take a shower and get everything together and be at work in two and a half hours, but I'm so not motivated...it's not even funny.

I'm cold and I'm sick. My head hurts...and all I want his my Zack to be fucking here, but no. Work. Then I have work tonight so I won't even be able to see him, I feel like crying.

My SAT's weren't too bad, I had some trouble on math (though it's not a shocker) and saw a few people at TJ that I knew (Ekin, Hailey, Claire) so at least I wasn't standing there by myself like a doofus. It took about 3 hours...now my head hurts even more, and mom still hasn't bought me any medicine.

The First Virginia Banks are all becoming BB&T, so I can't cash my check, or get more money for my birth control pills. That, and when I got my perscription renewed, the RX Number changed, and I can't find it, so I have no way of getting it refilled (by tomorrow) so I'm stressing about that.

GOD DAMMIT! I'm not in a good mood...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host