it shall be locked
written @ 5:46 p.m. on October 29, 2003

I am going to do something I never thought I'd be forced to do...I'm locking my diary. I've always thought that locking it would in some ways defeat the purpose of this diary, because I started it knowing that my friends would be able to read it. But now, things have changed. More than one of my teachers reads it, and countless people from school (I may not feel comfortable with) read it...I don't like that. I need a bit of privacy, so I need some people to stop reading it.

I'm warning you, so there.

If you do want the password, and I actually feel comfortable giving it to you, then E-Mail me or leave me a note and I'll E-Mail you the password and username. I'll do it tomorrow. I hate the fact that I'm doing this, but I feel forced to. I don't like it that teachers and people I don't like are able to read it.

...sorry.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host