no use for a name (muah ah ah)
written @ 6:33 p.m. on June 3, 2002

You know how on friends when the whole "gang" was in Las Vegas and Joey flipped out because he met his hand twin? And then he started stalking him and had Phoebe go up to him and follow him where ever he went? Well my experience is nothing like that, haha. No really, I've met my brain twin. Katie's the coolest.

So anyways...

9 days of school left. And 5 days until Zack and I have been going out for a month. Surreal huh? Who knew that I, moi, Shannon could find a boyfriend (that's not a blowup doll) haha sorry had to throw that in. But seriously, who knew? I didn't think, and still don't think, that I deserve the love that I'm being given. I don't feel that I deserve the love given to me by friends, some of the time I don't see why people put up with me.

I bitch, a lot. I'm too loud. I'm too tall. My temper is too short (as some of you saw this morning in PE, sorry for being such a cunt.) I'm too pale (that's not a complaint other people would have, it just bothers me. Curse the sun!!) I spend too much time obsessing over actors (ahem, Orlando Bloom.)

But for some reason, people have stuck with me. Through the thick and the thin, and I love you all. Thank you for being there for me. (And if I get too annoying or pissy, tell me.)

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host