Let's go...Super Bowl Commercials...
written @ 9:19 p.m. on January 26, 2003

I'm so exhausted right now. This weekend was actually a busy one (I give my liscense full credit for that.) Today I wrote my Physics Extra-Credit paper, I haven't read it over yet, though, I'm going to talk to Mr. P and he can hopefully help me with a couple of things before I actually turn it in.

Just got back from Tucker's for the One Act rehearsal. It went surprisingly well, we just need to work the ending, because we're pretty sketchy with our lines. Meh, I'm over it. I dropped off Rami at his house, then stopped by Zack's for a quick kiss (I'm in love, what can I say?) then stopped at 7-11 and got YOO-HOO (Oh Emily...can you already imagine how hyper I'm going to be when I come to Algebra with Yoo-Hoo??) and cheesy-puffs and jelly beans. Three of my favorite things in the whole wide world. It's awesome.

I talked to Lea, one of the girls from the Disney Cruise online today. I had a dream about her a few nights ago, and when she IM'd me I told her that. The kick-ass part about it...she had a dream that I was in the other night too. I miss her, a lot. Along with everyone else, Charla too. They're my girls! Everytime I watch Signs I feel like I could cry because all I can think about is our last night. After Castaway Cay (pronounced Key) we all, every teen that is, sat in Common Grounds playing a game then a bunch of us went to watch Signs. We were so sunburned, all of us. Daniel and I were crowned King and Queen of being sunburned the worst, and it was damn true. I got a free smoothie =D. We're all still on for Boston in the summer though. Me, Charla, Justin, Chris and possibly Martina all at Lea's house in Boston, having another kick ass week together. I miss them so much, eugh!! When the Hell will summer be here?

I'm so not into the Super Bowl right now. The commercials are pretty good so far, but for the game...meh. My Dad's the football person in the family. Definitely not me.

I'm procrastinating...I should be taking a shower right now. I did all of my Homework earlier, so I don't have to worry about that. Thank God, I know I'll be tired when I finally crash. (Whoa...commercial with Jennifer Gardner practically stripping for Alias...cool. Teehee.) All right...I need to get going on that shower...lata.

P.S.- Justin...thanks for the talk last night. Somehow you helped me clear my head, and I definitely, definitely needed it. Thank you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host