Licking hair...not for me
written @ 12:46 p.m. on August 07, 2002

watching: The Real World Movie (waiting for a special XXX TRL...now I normally NEVER watch TRL because it's stupid and annoying and frankly I'm tired of the surplus of pre-pubescent 13 year old girls screaming over 'N Sync...even though I used to be one. I just want Vin Diesel dammit.)

Now you've all probably seen the commercials for Maxim hair color. Now I'm sitting here and I've seen the commercial a million times it seems, and I finally have to say it.

Did that chick actually lick his hair?

Now honestly, has a girl ever gone so crazy for a guy that she is compelled to lick a guy's hair? I don't like any guy enough to lick his hair. I don't think that any girl has liked a guy enough to lick his hair. Now I know that I can be quite the obsessive one at times over Orlando Bloom...but I am sorry. If by God's graces I was to pass him in the street...I wouldn't lick his hair. I am sorry, I'm not that big of a freak. (Surprisingly.)

I had to get that off my chest. Sorry. And didn't everyone see Vin Diesel on the Late Late Show with Conan O'Brian? Oh...oh dead sexy, thank you very much. I have an ortho appointment soon, bleh. But I'm gonna go. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host