my own forms of therapy
written @ 10:43 p.m. on September 28, 2002

I have new lights in my room, string lights, with red, blue and green stars covering them. I hung then from my bookshelf, above my computer and my big double-windows that are at the front of the house. And for some strange reason I can't help but smile when I look up at them.

My roses are blooming. They're absolutely gorgeous, and everytime I walk by them I either take another picture of them, with my new camera, or I stop to smell them.

I also made six pictures with my Blo-Pens today. One of a fish, one of a clown, one of a hot-air balloon, two of butterflies, and one of a dolphin. They're like a therapy for me, making those pictures. I'm going to eventually start giving them to my friends, 1 because I'm a nerd, and 2 because I love my friends.

Why do I watch movies like The Green Mile when I know that it's only going to make me cry? Reading the book made me cry, but I also read it after I saw the movie. So here I am, watching the scene when John shows Paul what happened to the two little girls (and Billy), crying, while typing this entry. Damn movie.

I'm going to go read "The Two Towers". I'm tired.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host