nice lazy sunday
written @ 9:03 a.m. on March 14, 2004

Linda's a God. She'd called during my massage on Friday (for which I still haven't hit her...) so when I asked her about it on Saturday she asked me such a beautiful question. If I wanted her to work for me today. Fucking duh! I've already got 16 (compared to my usual 14.5) hours, so whatever, no need to work today. She agreed that since next week I'm going to be uber-low on hours (Wizards vs. Miami Heat on Sunday, yay!) I can work on Monday. Definitely a nice trade, I must say. So I plan on being lazy and lounging and doing homework all day long.

Zack and I watched Bruce Almighty last night, I bought it for him, I was laughing so hard. Omigooness.

I'm going to clean my room today, it's not too bad, but I've got virtually no undies, that's really bad, so I've got to get working on that whole "laundry" thing.

=D

Later.

(Zack, I'm up...call!)

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host