no time for a hello, goodbye!
written @ 12:54 p.m. on August 16, 2004

In two weeks I'll be a freshman at George Mason University. I'm still not prepared for it all, I'm apprehensive and nervous about the whole thing. But I guess that's normal, right? The thing I'm most nervous about is how Zack and I will be throughout everything. As you are well aware by now, I'm devastatingly in love, I just can't help but feel as though after he gets home from the beach, the strain that will be put on our relationship is going to be uber-intense. I know that we both need to become more trusting and patient, but then again...I've been trying to be more trusting and patient for a long time, and see where it's gotten me?

Caitlin and I watched Cheaper by the Dozen this morning, and in about an hour she'll be at the pool with her friend Ellyn, so I can have some time to myself. Wahoo. I've got a room to clean and a bracelet to make...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host