breakfast club is just not acceptable when it's edited. nu-uh.
written @ 8:02 p.m. on October 30, 2003

So yeah, nevermind on that lock thing. Smith made a comment to me about my diary yesterday, about me being Nemesis the Greek God, and I got freaked out. I most definitely do not want him reading this, so I locked it. DeiTos today told me that it was just him and Beth talking, so I decided to unlock it. Funny, that the one person I don't want reading this could drive me to locking my diary. Hmm.

So yeah, had the rest of my sub from Subway earlier, delicious! Omigooness.

All right, so I watched the Britney Spears video she did with Madonna yesterday...horrible. Horrible song, horrible video, horrible lyrics...gah, I wanted to gouge my eyes out. Just blah. It's just got big hype because Britney and Madonna had a weak kiss during the VMA's and they make it seem like they're about to kiss in the video, but don't. Whatever.

So I saw this...

And thought it was the cutest thing in the world. Fluffy and Harry, how adorable.

I'm gonna go finish laundry.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host