peppermint hot chocolate from starbucks...almost like an orgasm in the mouth!
written @ 8:50 p.m. on November 30, 2003

I need a job that I like. Where I don't go home furious and in immense amount of pain. (I'm dreaming, huh?)

I bought the Love Actually soundtrack, I was in a bad mood, so I stopped off at the ATM and treated myself to a damn good soundtrack (It even has the little girl singing the Christmas song!) So that was nice.

*winces* My shoulder hurts so fucking bad.

I need to clean my room. Bad. I got a bookshelf and new nightstand from my Dad's huge sale (everything they're not taking to Brazil), so I put stuff on and in those this morning, now I need to clean up some. For some reason, once I've cleaned I get into the Holiday Spirit. Weird, huh? I'm a slob the rest of the year, but once the Christmas season comes, then I get into a good mood and start getting anal about cleaning and how my room looks. I'm going to bed early tonight. I'll get up early and take a shower, I don't care.

Oooh...cheesey rice and brocolli...I must leave you now.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host