picture perfect
written @ 5:46 p.m. on January 20, 2004

Today's been good, and I'm happy...that's the most important thing.

I have a 94% in Discrete Math, the lowest A possible, and that's my 2nd quarter grade. I'm ecstatic. Even if I do badly on my Final, which I honestly don't think I will, I can still have a good final grade (since it's only a semester class.)

I was good in Psychology. Ashley and Jessie are turning into the mean ones, now, so she's not so annoying with me...thank God. I thought Lulu (yes, that's actually that chick's name) was going to hit Ashley. She kept being dumb and annoying, and throughout an entire video (of which we have fill in the black worksheets for) to find out the answers, and everytime she'd turn around they'd say one and she'd bitch for a minute then ask for the answer again. Ms. Press kept getting annoyed and finally took her worksheet away, and Ashley made a few comments on how she was annoying and got Lulu all upset. Whatever, she was annoying and needs to be told to shut the fuck up once in a while, because I don't think anyone's doing that lately. So, yeah, eventful day.

Tomorrow should be an easy day, thank God. I'm most definitely looking forward to it. I've got a Matrix meeting, which I'm not necessarially looking foward to, but am taking with a grain of salt. I just can't stand being around Rens much anymore. He's moody and acts like a kid half the time, he screamed at Elizabeth today in class...and while he did have reason to get upset, he looked like a fucking idiot. (Not far from usual, though...)

I'm gonna go read some of The Da Vinci Code, then possibly study for my Math final (MY GOD!) and clean up a bit more.

Look at me...all responsible and shit.

Oh, who am I kidding, we all know I'll just go in my room and watch tv. Hmm.

Hey, at least I'm honest.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host