ramble ramble ramble
written @ 6:23 p.m. on March 25, 2003

What a gorgeous day, honestly. I love it. This is my weather. This is what I dream of during the winter and can't get enough of when it's here. I am so unbelievably ready for warm weather, it's great. During journalism Meredith, Elise and I sat outside to Content Edit papers. And while I hate content editing (especially Jean's horribly awful article on NATO) it was gorgeous outside, so I didn't mind. My pasty white vampire legs got some sun, too. Doesn't look like it, but trust me. It's there.

I have a 77% in Algebra. Grr. If I don't get it pulled up quick enough I'll have my first C on my report card all year. I've been busting my ass to be on the honor roll all year too, I hope this doesn't bring me down. Otherwise I'll have to turn into Cher from Clueless and possibly bribe her into getting my grades up. Maybe I could say I'm so emotional from starting birth control...far shot, but it's worth a try.

I've been listening to all of my old Boy Band and Spice Girl CD's. I'm having more fun than I should probably admit.

Oh yeah! I almost forgot, getting back to LOTR: The Return of the King.

So Faramir and Eowyn (the baddest chick around!) both got hurt and had to stay at this Healing House. They were both miserable because they wanted to be apart of the fighting action and all that jazz, so they started spending a lot of time together, and they ended up falling in love. And it's so cheesey and it's so lovey dovey but it's so amazingly cute. God, I can't wait for December for the fucking movie to come out. Heehee, squee.

All right. I'm done being a nerd. Lata.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host