sick day/ice day
written @ 9:10 a.m. on February 03, 2004

At least I'm not achy all over anymore. I can move body parts and it doesn't hurt or I don't feel like I'm dragging myself everywhere. But my throat, God it's killing me. I keep looking at it...so gross. It's so absolutely disgusting.

No school. That's quite a blessing in disguise. I didn't want to go to school anyways, and the only reason I was planning on it was because I wanted to see Zack. So I'll see him later, definitely, but right now I'm comfy in PJ's reading Prizoner of Azkaban and doing absolutely nothing. Tis nice, tis nice.

Being sick yesterday was nice, too. Since both Zack and I were sick, I snuck over to his house to lay around for an hour, then again I went over when his Mom was home with her approval. I was so afraid I wouldn't be able to see him, I'm glad that I got to see him as much as I did. And have sex. Woot!

So I watched part of Unfaithful last night on HBO...holy crap. See, originally I was watching it because Mom told me that saw it and it was pretty intense...damn she was right. Diane Lane and some french guy bangin' all the time! Hot, kinky sex...woo. =D

Zack, for the winky eyes do the semi-colon. ;) Silly baby.

I'm gonna go get some ice-cream. Toodle-ooo.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host