starkle starkle little twink
written @ 9:47 p.m. on September 26, 2002

Ok, I'm done changing around the diary template...for today...unless that one girl E-Mails me back and helps me out with that other layout that I want. =D

Can you tell that I'm going through a star phase? I like stars, I found one this morning with blue on it and Heather yelled at me after school because she wanted that layout, by all means darling it is now your layout. I was just using it before I decided what it was exactly I wanted.

Justin hit my Grandma's car today. hah! He drove me home after rehearsals (he knows all of the words to all of the songs in The South Park movie...craziness) and when he left I heard a crunch of some sorts and I went outside and saw he hit her car. He only hit the light, nothing else (he's in an SUV so his bumper hit it) and apologized profusely, my Grandma said she'd take care of it, he was freaking out. (Then when we came in the house she commented on how he was cute, asking me if he had a boyfriend. I was like ooooook...right Grandma. Right.)

So what's tomorrow?

Tomorrow is my birthday! My 16th birthday!! You know you care and you want to buy me things. Pretty things. Just kidding (but Hey if you want to go right ahead)

I'm going to go do homework then shower, I mean I have to smell good for my own birthday!! Haha. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host