trailers and such
written @ 8:04 a.m. on April 02, 2004

Rens is officially missing in action. We sat outside the classroom for about 7 or 8 minutes before a teacher came up, letting us in the room, then called to get us a sub. No one has any idea where he is, which is quasi-funny, if you ask me.

So I've spent the morning doing virtually nothing, nice to see I woke up early for a good eduaction. I watched the third trailer for Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, god I'm so excited. Ron and Hermione just need to go ahead and do it, I mean c'mon, we all know they want each other. That, and Hermione looks funny as hell when she punches Draco Malfoy in the face...highly amusing.

Everyone's watching movie trailers now, it's kind of funny. =D

I'm going to go back to slacking.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host