to emily
written @ 8:34 p.m. on November 29, 2002

Dear Emily,

I know that I put you through more shit than you deserve, and for that I am truly sorry. At the cast party I didn't intentionally try to avoid you, but I just wanted to spend the night with everyone I'd been with for so long for 3 months because that time was coming to an end. And I would be going "back to normal", or as normal as I get. I'll admit, though you already know, that Adam isn't always on my "good" side. But Emily, I am so grateful for what he does for you, because I have never seen you happier than you are with him. I know that I get irratated way too easily, and I say things that I don't mean to try to hurt you sometimes, but I want you to know that I love you. And that I'm sorry for ever hurting you. My life is so chaotic right now, I'm working like Hell to get money to BUY YOU PRETTY THINGS! =D I would absolutely love to hang out with you tomorrow (as long as it's before 4...I work from 4-8.) I miss you, and we haven't had any "girl time" in far too long.

I love you,

Shannon

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host