TV Quizzes
written @ 1:22 p.m. on March 08, 2003


Which "Saved By The Bell" Character Are You?

Which PPG are you?


Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.



take the death quiz.


and go to mewing.net. laura = great.

Ooh...I'm Phoebe!
Which 'Friend' Are You?Find out!

Woohoo! I'm Big Bird!
Which Kid's TV Character are You?Find out!

Which rugrat are you?

Which of Valerie's friends are you?

Salute_Your_Shorts
Salute Your Shorts! You enjoy camping out with yer
buddies and playing tricks on your camp
counselors. Watch out for Zeek the Plumber



What's Your 90's Nickelodeon Show?
brought to you by Quizilla

YAY!  I'm Buffy!
Which Female Buffy Character are you? Find out!

Wow...I'm Jenn!
Which Female Dawson's Creek Character Are You?Find out!

Stellar!  I'm Serena!
Which Daughters of the Moon Character are You?Find out!

See what Care Bear you are.


See what Rugrat you are.

>I'm Pokemon!
Which little kids show would you be? by Shorro

You are Raphael!
You are Raphael...People call you a cynic. You
prefer the term, "realist." You are
tough as nails and anti-social. You are the
coolest turtle in my humble opinion :)

Which Ninja Turtle Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host