Tool with a capital T
written @ 3:54 p.m. on February 19, 2004

I did.

I missed my true Peter Pan template, so it's back. Plus, the Wendy Darling one with all the slanty-ness just got to me. Lissy designs closed, and since Zack's template is exactly the same, just with The Hulk, I stole his. *shrugs* It's all the same.

I feel bad, I snapped at Zack on my way out of school. I was just irritated that everyone but him, Ashley, Eric and Cliff were still signing up for classes...like he couldn't have waited ten minutes for me to get out there. I'm over it now, sorta, but I just wanted another hug and a kiss since I won't get to see him until 7. I overreacted, but I just wish he would've waited.

I went and got my Senior Cap & Gown pics. I felt like such a tool, looked like one, too. I wasn't supposed to go until 6:45, but since I'm getting Zack at 7, and I had to get my notes for Psych from my locker, I stopped in to see if there was anyway I could reschedule. No, there was no way. They just said I could take them then, so 45 minutes and 6 pictures later I was out the door.

I'm not feeling better, at all. I think I'm getting worse; my sinuses are kicking in now. I love when my sinuses hurt, let me tell you. That, and I don't get to spend any time with Zack until Saturday, which has me upset beyond belief, but I guess I'll be okay.

I'm gonna scarf down a couple Girl Scout cookies, grab a drink and go get Caitlin from the bus stop. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host