very, very dependant
written @ 2:57 p.m. on January 29, 2004

And what did I do at school today, you may ask? Read. Talked. Did a little vocabulary. Most of the teachers had fallen behind with grades because of all the snow, so they were all scurrying around, it seemed, to finish them up. I have an A (more than likely) in Creative Writing, a B in Geosystems and a B+ in English. Whatever. I'm over it.

Mom just got home with Patrick's Birthday gift, yea, his birthday would be today, and there was a bag with a DVD in it. So I called, "Am I allowed to see what DVD this is in the Circuit City bag?" I got no answer. So I looked, being the nosy kid I am, Johnny Depp stared up at me from the front of the What's Eating Gilbert Grape cover. So I called again, "Mom, am I allowed to see what's in this Circuit City bag?" No, I wasn't. Muah hah hah.

So it's Patrick's birthday, so yet again we're all going to pretend we're one big happy family and go out to dinner. Zack's not going. This depresses me greatly. He was invited, but he's working...so I don't even get to pick him up from work. I'm a bit upset. Just a bit.

I got a positive response for my hair today, which was nice. Even Kristin McCormick and Robin Laney were decent about it, which was pretty cool.

I need to change my fish's water, then start Anywhere But Here. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host