what a nice day!
written @ 5:01 p.m. on March 01, 2004

I think the mood's affecting my weather. It's absolutely gorgeous outside, and I'm in a terrific mood. (Enough, so, to get Caitlin to play outside with me! I KNOW!) Throughout the day I got less mopey and by the end of the day I was in a great mood at school.

My eye has been twitching all day; well, ok, it's my eyelid, but you get my drift. It's driving me absoltuely insane. I have no idea what's going on, why it's happening or any idea on how to get it to stop. Morgan laughed at me this morning, I got her to see it twitch and when I saw her right before 7th she laughed because I complained about it again. It just won't stop! Arg!

Caitlin's calling...gotta go...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host